• E-Mail UsBlog
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook


Decatur Public Library Board of Trustees

Dr. Samuel T. King- Chair
Dr. Cyndi R. Lovelace-Vice Chair
Ms. Annie Ruth Harris
Ms. Angie Whittington
Ms. Sherrie Paler

Ex-Officio Members

Ms. Mary Lou Rose, Friends President
Mr. Jason Putman - Foundation President

The library board of trustees meet on the second Tuesday of each month if a quorum is present. Meetings are open to the public and the news media.

The next scheduled meeting will be Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 4:00 pm in the library community room.